⚠️ Warning: if you delete a recipient, all videos and calls made for them are also deleted. We can't undo this.
On the website, click your name at the top right and select My recipients. Find the recipient and click Delete, then confirm.

In the app, open the menu, select My recipients and select Delete on the recipient.