If you want to close your PNP account permanently, this is the guide to follow.
⚠️ This is about deleting your PNP account and all your personal data (videos, calls, stories, recipients). It can't be undone. It does not cancel an App Store or Google Play subscription.
On the website

In the app
Can't access your account anymore? Use the chat bubble on the website or our support request form, and include the account email and a receipt as proof of ownership if you made purchases.